Hope for Kids Mexico Welcomes New Board Members

Hope for Kids Mexico would like to say thank you to the retiring board members and also welcome the new incoming members!

Retiring members:

Bob Ebels

Joel Glashower

Nick Weeber

New Members:

Jamie Lanser

Kathy Tryce

Matt Gritter

Ruben Rivera

Bill Vander Vliet

Continuing Members:

Ron Brouwer

Dave Koppenaal

Duane Tinholt

Cal Dozeman

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube App Icon

​​Call us:


​Mailing Address: 

PO Box 1661

Holland, MI 49422


​Email Address: 



© 2017 Hope for Kids Mexico